Fresh Fall Start

Time for a fresh start! I have moved all of the archives here to wordpress to continue with ‘She laughs at the days to come’…I thought and thought about it and felt like I should stick with the name and keep the archives. It is such a wonderful way for me to look back on the way our little family spends our days. I was not pleased with a few things on blogspot and decided to give wordpress a try. I really hope that you will join me here from time to time and take a peek into our lives. I’m also hoping that this move will bring with it fresh joy and new inspiration to blog more regularly this fall and winter.

Have a blessed last day of the long weekend! See you here again soon… I’ve got something I’ve been meaning to share with you about our days.. 

Katie

2 thoughts on “Fresh Fall Start

Leave a Reply

